I try not to cry. Mommy says it's okay

jag vet inte vad som hände men då jag läste texten började jag att gråta ;'/

It's been a year daddy, I really really miss you
Mommy says your safe now, In a beautiful place called heaven
We had your favorite dinner tonight
I ate it all up, Even though I don't like carrots
I learned how to swim this summer, I can even open my eyes
While I'm under water.. Can't you see me?
I started kindergarten this year
I carry a picture of us, In my Blue's Clues lunchbox
You are the greatest daddy
I can swing on the swing by myself
Even though I miss you pushing me
Can't you see me?
I miss how you used to tickle me
Tickle my belly, My belly hurts

I try not to cry. Mommy says it's okay
I know you don't like it when I cry
You never wanted me to be sad
I try Daddy but it hurts, Is it true you're not coming home?

Maybe someday, I can visit you in heaven, okay?
It's time for me to go bed now
I sleep with the light on
Just in case you come home
And kiss me good night
I love you so much
I miss you Daddy



(tagen från http://ssandraniilsson.blogg.se/)



Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0